the national community transportation competition
The National Community Transportation Roadeo is the only national venue to honor and celebrate the value of rural and community transit operators, the backbone of the Community Transportation industry. This exciting event draws drivers from around the country to compete for top scores on course that tests skills on every level of the drivers’ abilities, with a primary focus on safe operations and passenger sensitivity.
2020 Roadeo in Louisville, Ky.

2019 Roadeo in Palm Springs, Calif.

  • Driver of the Year: Wade Hancock, CARTS, Cullman, Ala.
  • BOC: Todd DeZurik, St. Cloud Metro Bus, St. Cloud Minn.
  • Van: Wade Hancock, CARTS, Cullman, Ala.
  • Full Results

List of All-Time Winners

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Community Transportation Association of America (CTAA) and its members believe that mobility is a basic human right. From work and education to life-sustaining health care and human services programs to shopping and visiting with family and friends, mobility directly impacts quality of life.