organizational information

CTAA
1341 G Street, NW
Suite 250
Washington, DC 20005

Toll Free: 800.891.0590
Fax: 202.737.9197

staff

Scott Bogren

Executive Director
bogren@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x704
202.247.1921
Professional Biography

Len Cahill

Professional Development Services/Training
cahill@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x705
202.415.9653

Andrew Carpenter

Program Associate
carpenter@ctaa.org
202-415-9688

Amy Conrick

National Center for Mobility Management Program Manager
conrick@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x734
202.415.9692
Professional Biography

Charles Dickson

EXPO and Special Projects
dickson@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x708
202.247.8356
Professional Biography

Anthony Frederick

Web/IT Manager
frederick@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x711
202.247.5612

Tulani Gilyard

Senior Accountant
gilyard@ctaa.org
202.415.9635

Sheryl Gross-Glaser

Senior Program Associate
grossglaser@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x733
202.386.1669
Professional Biography

Jane Hardin

Coordinator, Senior Transportation Programs
hardin@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x727
202.415.9643

Alexandra King

Health Care and Transportation Associate
king@ctaa.org
202.340.5284

Rex Knowlton, cctm

Chief Financial Officer
knowlton@ctaa.org
856.701.2850

Taylor McGinley

Communications Specialist
mcginley@ctaa.org
202.415.9661

Marlon Powell

Office Manager
powell@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x701
202.415.9678

Charlotte Robinson

Staff Accountant
robinson@ctaa.org
202.631.8635
800.891.0590 x715

Charles Rutkowski

Assistant Director
rutkowski@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x719
202.299.6593
Professional Biography

Stephanee Smith

Professional Development and Training Specialist
smith@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x740

Caryn Souza

Training & Certification Program Director
souza@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x714
202.294.6527
Professional Biography

Chris Zeilinger

Assistant Director
zeilinger@ctaa.org
800.891.0590 x717
202.250.4108
Professional Biography

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

The Community Transportation Association of America (CTAA) and its members believe that mobility is a basic human right. From work and education to life-sustaining health care and human services programs to shopping and visiting with family and friends, mobility directly impacts quality of life.